top of page

Phenomenal Maids,LLC Group

Public·1 member

I Heart New York: The First Book In The Bestselling Series By Lindsey Kelk (epub Edition)

I Heart Series Lindsey Kelk Epub 50: A Review of the Bestselling Romantic Comedy Series

If you are looking for a fun, witty, and heartwarming series of books that will make you laugh out loud and fall in love with the characters, then you should check out the I Heart series by Lindsey Kelk. This series follows the adventures of Angela Clark, a British girl who escapes to New York after finding out that her fiance cheated on her with her best friend. Along the way, she meets new friends, new lovers, and new challenges as she travels to different cities around the world.

I Heart New York: The first book in the bestselling series by Lindsey Kelk (epub edition)

The I Heart series consists of eight books, two novellas, and several short stories that chronicle Angelas life from 2009 to 2019. The books are:

  • I Heart New York: The first book in the series introduces Angela as she arrives in New York and meets Jenny, her new best friend, and Alex, her new boyfriend. She also starts a blog where she writes about her dating experiences in the Big Apple.

  • I Heart Hollywood: The second book takes Angela to Los Angeles, where she interviews a famous actor for her magazine job. However, things get complicated when she finds out that he has a crush on her and that Alex is not happy about it.

  • I Heart Paris: The third book sees Angela jetting off to Paris with Alex for a romantic getaway. But things go wrong when she accidentally loses his luggage, gets involved in a fashion show, and meets his ex-girlfriend.

  • I Heart Vegas: The fourth book finds Angela in Las Vegas with Jenny for a wild weekend. But things get out of hand when they end up getting married to two strangers and have to deal with the consequences.

  • I Heart London: The fifth book brings Angela back to her hometown of London, where she has to face her past and her family. She also has to decide whether she wants to stay in New York or move back to England with Alex.

  • I Heart Christmas: The sixth book is a festive novella that shows Angelas plans for a perfect Christmas in New York. However, things go awry when she has to deal with a demanding boss, a missing tree, and a surprise visitor.

  • I Heart Forever: The seventh book is set four years after the previous one and shows Angelas life as a successful editor and blogger. However, things get shaken up when she receives some shocking news that could change everything.

  • I Heart Hawaii: The eighth and final book is set in Hawaii, where Angela and her friends go for a vacation. However, things get tense when secrets are revealed, relationships are tested, and surprises are in store.

The I Heart series is also accompanied by two novellas and several short stories that focus on Jenny Lopez, Angelas best friend. These are:

  • Jenny Lopez Has a Bad Week: A novella that shows Jennys disastrous week before she meets Angela in New York.

  • Jenny Lopez Saves Christmas: A novella that shows Jennys attempts to save Angelas Christmas after a snowstorm ruins their plans.

  • Jenny Lopez is Getting Married: A short story that shows Jennys wedding preparations and surprises.

The I Heart series by Lindsey Kelk is a hilarious and heartwarming series of books that will make you feel good and keep you entertained. The series is available in epub format for only 50 cents per book on Dont miss this opportunity to get your hands on this amazing series and join Angela on her journey of love, laughter, and adventure. 04f6b60f66


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page